A Blog.

a-do-ro, abafa, arte, babados, marge curtiu isso, moda

Going from page to page, image to image I found this fashion blog with very unique illustration. It made me wonder why hiding the face, why looking down and why such thing would call my attention. In fact, whatever catches my attention intrigues me for bad or for good, specially when its unusual, I admire. Sometimes  I have a weird of liking things, and I did like this blog: Sadako Fashion.

Indo de página em página, imagem em imagem, encontrei esse blog com ilustrações peculiares. Me fez pensar o por que de esconder o rosto, por que a cabeça baixa e por que isso me chamou tanta atenção. Na verdade, admiro tudo que chama a minha atenção e me intriga para o bem ou para o mal, especialmente se for algo insólito. Por vezes tenho um jeito estranho de gostar das coisas e de fato gostei do blog: Sadako Fashion.



Then while posting the photos, I went googling the word Sadako and Guess what? The answers to my questions were so simple: The Ring.

E enquanto eu postava as fotos aqui nesse exato post, fui dar um google na palavra Sadako e tive minhas respostas: o filme O Grito.

BOO!
then still, haven’t given up because the illustrations are very cool and colorful….

Mas mesmo assim não desisti porque as ilustrações são legais e coloridas….mas me decepcionei levemente com a inspiração…


Leave a Reply

